County Committee Members

The County Committee

The CWAA relies upon many hard working volunteers for its committee. At the Annual General Meeting, usually held in early March, committee members are elected or re-elected by representatives from clubs within the Warwickshire area.

President Martyn Ellis
 

 

Chairman Derek Kelly Tel: 07706 774 704
chairman@cwaa.org.uk
Derek has been shooting since about 2003 and is Secretary of Quantum Archers in Birmingham. He is a level 1 coach and eager to climb further up the coaching ladder.

 

Vice-Chairman Phillip Benson Mobile: 07935 382232
vice-chairman@cwaa.org.uk
Phil has been shooting recurve since the early 1970s, but no longer shoots.  He is a Regional Judge.

 

Secretary Dawn Goding Tel :
secretary@cwaa.org.uk
Dawn is a member of Becon Archers where she is also the treasurer, and a level 2 coach. She shoots recurve.

 

Treasurer Roger Wyton Tel: 01926 339657
treasurer@cwaa.org.uk
Roger has been in archery for many years, shooting both compound and recurve bows. Although he no longer finds much time for shooting he has always maintained his links with archery and is currently president of Royal Leamington Spa Archery Society. He is an accountant and well qualified to deal with the CWAA finances. (NB For membership matters contact Membership Secretary – see below)

 

County Coaching
Organiser
Dave Redding Tel: 07824 443983
davidr.redding@gmail.com
Dave, a member of the Meriden Archery Club, is a very experienced coach who has represented the County Coaching Organisation for many years. Sometimes he still finds time to shoot. Any queries regarding coaching and coach training should be addressed to Dave.

 

Records Officer Nick Mitchell Tel: 07733 100172
records.officer@cwaa.org.uk
Nick is a member of Meriden AC where he is a Coach and the Records Officer.

 

Tournaments Organiser Derek Kelly Tel: 07706 774704
tournaments.organiser@cwaa.org.uk
Derek has been shooting since about 2003 and is Secretary of Quantum Archers in Birmingham. He is a level 1 coach and eager to climb further up the coaching ladder.

 

Team Manager Vacant Tel:
team.manager@cwaa.org.uk
 

 

Safeguarding Officer Mary Kelly Tel:
safeguarding.officer@cwaa.org.uk
 

 

Membership Secretary Brian Tustin Mobile: 07939 185357
membership.secretary@cwaa.org.uk
 

 

Webmaster Phillip Benson Mobile: 07935 382232
webmaster@cwaa.org.uk
(see above)

 

Committee member Details TBA Tel:
 

 

Committee member Tim Jackson Tel: